Plate-forme Asie Pacifique

La plate-forme Asie Pacifique offre aux clients entreprises et institutions financières régionales des solutions de financement et de marchés de capitaux sur mesure, ainsi qu’un accès aux marchés financiers mondiaux, tout en accompagnant le développement des clients européens et internationaux de Natixis dans la région Asie Pacifique. Elle compte plus de 500 collaborateurs, sur 11 implantations : Australie, Chine, Corée, Hong-Kong, Inde, Indonésie, Japon, Malaisie, Singapour, Taïwan et Thaïlande.

Pour les financements structurés, la plate-forme offre un large éventail de solutions dans les domaines suivants : Global Energy & Commodities, Financements d’avions, d’exportations et d’infrastructures, Financements stratégiques et d’acquisitions, et Strategic Equity Transactions.

Sur les marchés de capitaux, elle propose des solutions structurées Cross Asset, orientées clients, ainsi qu’une gamme complète de produits de flux, distribués selon un modèle performant, adapté au pays.

Ces métiers sont accompagnés par une équipe Coverage expérimentée et une équipe Capital advisory en pleine expansion, qui développe, à partir de l’Asie Pacifique, une offre de conseil : fusions et acquisitions, marché primaire actions, conseil en stratégie financière et en notation.

BANQUE DE GRANDE CLIENTÈLE / ÉPARGNE ET ASSURANCE / SERVICES FINANCIERS SPÉCIALISÉS Garantie des dépôts | Mentions légales | Crédits | © Natixis 2010

Asia Pacific platform

The Asia Pacific platform provides regional corporate and financial institution clients with tailor-made financing and capital markets solutions as well as access to global financial markets, while supporting the development of Natixis’ European and international clients in Asia Pacific. It counts over 500 professionals through 11 locations, namely Australia, China, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Japan, Korea, Malaysia, Singapore, Taiwan and Thailand.

The financing offering spans Global Energy & Commodities; Aircraft, Export & Infrastructure; Acquisition & Strategic Finance and Strategic Equity Transactions.

In capital markets, meanwhile, the platform delivers client-centric, cross-asset structured solutions as well as a comprehensive flow product offering, distributed through an efficient country-based model.

These business lines are supported and complemented by an experienced Coverage team and a developing Corporate Advisory offering focused on Capital Structure and Rating Advisory, outbound M&A and Equity Capital Markets.

The Asia Pacific platform also actively contributes to the diversification of the Groupe BPCE’s funding, supporting multi-currency debt issuance in numerous regional markets and global currencies.

CORPORATE & INVESTMENT BANKING / INVESTMENT SOLUTIONS & INSURANCE / SPECIALIZED FINANCIAL SERVICES Deposit guarantee | Legal mentions | Credits | © Natixis 2010